I had a blast

at the uica Holiday Artist Market this weekend. Thank you so much to everyone that came out to support our local artists! There were so many talented people there, and I was lucky enough to come home with some of their work. Noticeably absent was my friend Rebecca Green, who is now rocking the art scene in Phoenix. I wish she could have been there, but it was still a great time. My husband was amazing, sitting with me and helping out. 

I promise I’ll be photographing what’s left and posting to the online shop this week.  

Have a great evening and wishing you a great start to the week tomorrow morning. 

Leave a Reply

